Help installing digital certificate

This forum is dedicated to advanced help and support :

Ask here your questions about advanced usage of Mageia. For example you may post here all your questions about network and automated installs, complex server configurations, kernel tuning, creating your own Mageia mirrors, and all tasks likely to be touchy even for skilled users.

Help installing digital certificate

Postby christianvl » Feb 14th, '19, 19:41

I need to install two specific packages to get my digital certificate to work with brazilian courts. I'm a lawyer, I've been using Linux for a very long time, but it's been quite a long time I've been away from Mageia (actually it was Mandriva last time I've used it - and Conectiva before that!).

I need to install my digital certificate reader. Usually I do with a package I download from here https://wwws.prodemge.gov.br/instaladores-token-cartao-mac-os-e-linux. I have it working under Ubuntu, Debian, Fedora and OpenSuse.

However, trying to install the RPM for Mageia 6.1 results in a series of unsolved dependencies. This is what I've done:
Code: Select all
[root@localhost christian]# urpmi /media/files/Downloads/CentOS/SafeSignIC3.0.112-x86_64-centos7-tu-admin.rpm
A requested package cannot be installed:
SafeSign_Identity_Client-3.0.112-10.x86_64 (due to unsatisfied libpng15.so.15(PNG15_0)(64bit))

[root@localhost christian]# dnf install /media/files/Downloads/CentOS/SafeSignIC3.0.112-x86_64-centos7-tu-admin.rpm
Last metadata expiration check: 6:46:02 ago on Thu 14 Feb 2019 08:34:01 AM -02.
Error:
 Problem: conflicting requests
  - nothing provides libcrypto.so.10()(64bit) needed by SafeSign_Identity_Client-3.0.112-10.x86_64

I've tried to locate similar names for those packages and to ignore the dependencies, but nothing was installed. I can try to download the dependencies from other sources, but that's something I'd like to avoid.